On your Easter Monday, why not kick back and take some time to bathe in this masterful performance by Queen, live at Wembley stadium on 12 July 1986.

What a concert this would have been! Support bands were INXS, The Alarms and Status Quo, then Queen came on and rocked 28 songs including 2 encores in front of 72,000 people.

Freddy, what a brilliant performer you were. You continue to make the world a better place.

Set list:

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In the Lap of the Gods… Revisited
  4. Seven Seas of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind of Magic
  7. Under Pressure (Queen & David Bowie cover)
  8. Another One Bites the Dust
  9. Who Wants to Live Forever
  10. I Want to Break Free
  11. Impromptu
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Now I’m Here
  14. Love of My Life
  15. Is This the World We Created…?
  16. (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care (Elvis Presley cover)
  17. Hello Mary Lou (Ricky Nelson cover)
  18. Tutti Frutti (Little Richard cover)
  19. Gimme Some Lovin’ (The Spencer Davis Group cover)
  20. Bohemian Rhapsody
  21. Hammer to Fall
  22. Crazy Little Thing Called Love


  1. Big Spender (Shirley Bassey cover)
  2. Radio Ga Ga

Encore 2:

  1. We Will Rock You
  2. Friends Will Be Friends
  3. We Are the Champions
  4. God Save the Queen (Thomas Augustine Arne cover)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *